ISCORE Planning Committee

2022-2023 ISCORE Planning Committee

Japannah Kellogg, NCORE-ISCORE Office
April Finley, NCORE-ISCORE Office

Laura Bestler, Center for Excellence in learning and Teaching (CELT)

Jordan Brooks, Multicultural Student Affairs 

Tiffany Contreras, Sorority and Fraternity Engagement

Amanda Coronado, Multicultural Student Affairs

Katy Cran, Division of Student Affairs

Casey Dague, ISU Memorial Union

Ani Das, College of Design

Seth Dohrn, ISU Memorial Union

Carmen Flagge, College of Human Sciences

Ashley Garrin, Ronald E. McNair Postbaccalaureate Achievement Program

Adriana Gonzalez-Elliott, Academic Success Center

Natasha Greene, ISU Police Department

Kabongwe (KB) Gwebu, Campus Life

Mindy Heggen, College of Engineering

Kody Henke, Student Assistance

Harrison Inefuku, University Library

Carmen Jones, Graduate College

Sandra Marcu, Margaret Sloss Center for Women and Gender Equity

Yamille Perez, College of Engineering

Emili Radke, Office of Admissions

Brady Talley, Ivy College of Business

Jaclyn Tungesvik, Office of Admissions

Arnold Woods, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Dawood Ghauri, NCORE-ISCORE Office Ambassador

Bennett O’Hare, NCORE-ISCORE Office Ambassador

Durga Sritharan, NCORE-ISCORE Office Ambassador